tjtuta.blogg.se

Minecraft gear vr mods
Minecraft gear vr mods












minecraft gear vr mods

I currently do not have any new VR features planned for Vivecraft 1.17, as there was already a lot of under-the-hood work needed, but am always open to suggestions. 1.17.1 should drop in that timeframe so that will be our target.

minecraft gear vr mods

I would guesstimate another 2 weeks or so til there’s a working build. Speaking of which, many of you are likely wondering about a timeline for the 1.17 release, and many of you have already come and pestered the discord bot about it. Here’s hoping the future holds some more innovation.Īnyway, Mojang seems intent on releasing new versions of Minecraft well into the next century, so here’s to 70+ more years of Vivecraft! (I don’t care how outdated the name gets, I’m not changing it) 1.17 Vive (plus upgrades and index controllers), and I really don’t see much reason to buy anything newer. As novel as VR was when it was new, I’m still here with my O.G. I also can’t believe how little the VR landscape has really changed in all that time. I can’t believe it’s been 5 years today since I launched the Vivecraft website, and only a few months more than that since I got into VR and started modding it. Happy 4th of July, again, to you wonderful people.














Minecraft gear vr mods